A Free Book in Your Stocking

It’s the holiday season so of course I want to generous and thank the many people who have helped me get to this point. That includes the readers of my blog so here’s the offer:

For a limited time, I am offering my first book ‘hero’ for FREE if you sign up for my author newsletter at http://www.hareeshjayanthi.com. Don’t worry, I won’t spam you. This won’t last long. I can’t offer this for free once I put it in the Kindle store.

It’s my way of thanking everyone in all the ways they contributed.

However painful the journey to write this book. In the end, it was worth. I really believe it has an important message that I want as many people as possible to read. That will be the great reward for me. Yes, I want to sell books. That will come later. Now, I just want people to tell me they enjoyed and got something out of my story šŸ™‚ I hope!

Sign up now and get your copy of my book.

 

 

Just a guy who is interested in everything

Tagged with: , , , ,
Posted in Free

Leave a Reply

