Technical Difficulties

I was having problems with software today which destroyed my existing plans. It took me all day to figure out a workaround, but I came up with one. Unfortunately, my speed will be significantly slower than planned. It happens.

One issue was that I thought I was reviewing the summary which highlighted all the changes in one place. That was a faulty assumption on my part. I was just reviewing the first tab (“Style”). I still had to review five other tabs with different issues. It happens. I’ll still get done, just slower. Problems were similar to the previous days.

Today, I still managed to get 16 chapters done which I’m fine with given the issues. Tomorrow, hopefully more.

 

Just a guy who is interested in everything

Tagged with: ,
Posted in Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

