In the Beginning….

I’m an author or at least I think I am. An author in progress I guess. I’ve had an eBook in the Kindle store. only later did I discover all the mistakes that first time authors tend to make in my book. Embarrassed, I took my book down as I try to fix the mistakes and bring out the story that I imagined in my head.

This is where I’ll attempt to document the sometimes painful journey of writing and editing a self-published book. Yeah, sometimes it sucks but I’m hoping the payoff will be worth it.

Welcome to my world!

 

Just a guy who is interested in everything

Tagged with:
Posted in High Level

Leave a Reply

